Skip to collection list Skip to video grid

New Releases

Jaime conducts Romeo and Juliet

Streaming live Saturday 20 July 2024 at 7:30pm. Experience musical portrayals of Shakespearean love stories, including Tchaikovsky's symphonic poem The Tempest, and two depiction's of literature's star crossed lovers, conducted by Jaime Martín.

Read More
Read Less


View more in
New Releases

Currently loaded videos are 1 through 15 of 32 total videos.

First page loaded, no previous page available
Load Next Page