TarraWarra Estate

Dvořák's Symphony From the New World | Ears Wide Open


Nicholas Bochner leads you on an orchestral journey to the New World. Bohemian folk meets sumptuous orchestral splendour in this exploration of one of the greatest symphonic works of all time - Dvořák's Symphony No 9 - From the New World. _ Ears Wide Open is proudly presented by TarraWarra Estate The Ears Wide Open program is supported by City of Melbourne, Crown Resorts and the Packer Foundation.

View More
View Less

Share this video