Skip to collection list Skip to video grid
Give the gift of MSO.LIVE
Skip to collection list Skip to video grid

New Releases

Munich Philharmonic with Oksana Lyniv and Alice Sara Ott

MSO.LIVE begins the new month with a trip to the Philharmonie im Gasteig, Munich for a performance of classical giants and modern titans. Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 13 was written in 1782 as the first of his three concertos for his subscription concerts. This is followed by The Messenger by Silvestrov, Ukraine’s most celebrated living composer, a response to Mozart’s music from the end of the twentieth century. Rounding off the program is Haydn’s ‘Miracle’ symphony, written as part of his twelve ‘London’ symphonies in the 1790s. Experience the dynamic musicality of Alice Sara Ott and conductor Oksana Lyniv with the Munich Philharmonic Orchestra.

Read More
Read Less


View more in
New Releases

Currently loaded videos are 1 through 15 of 46 total videos.

First page loaded, no previous page available
Load Next Page